Will my photos be deleted if I restore my iPhone?

Will my photos be deleted if I restore my iPhone?
Answer
The photos and any other data you had yet to backup to iTunes will be lost. Because it is a restore of the data in the iTunes backup, your current data including photos on your
iPhone will be erased and replaced by the photos in your backup.
 

Tìm kiếm

Top